CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP (NET)



The Club Championship Net Trophy was presented to the club by Margaret Nisbet in 2002 in an effort to encourage more players to take part in the Club Championship as all players would have a chance of winning the net prize even if they were unlikely to win the main gross prize. This is typical of Margaret who always wants to encourage as many people as possible to participate in sport.

Margaret herself is an excellent golfer and has won the main Club Championship gross prize on many occasions. She was captain of the club when she presented this trophy.

YEAR	WINNER	YEAR	WINNER
2002	L. Mullen	2020	C. Quinn
2003	P. Usher	2021	J. McRae
2004	A. Maxwell	2022	A. Maxwell
2005	C. O'Kane	2023	A. Maxwell
2006	N. Johnston	2024	S. Storry
2007	E. Greenwell		
2008	B. Robinson		
2009	A. Maxwell		
2010	D. Stone		
2011	L. Luke		
2012	A. Maxwell		
2013	A. Maxwell		
2014	S. Storry		
2015	J. Blakey		
2016	J. Blakey		
2017	M. Russell		
2018	S. Storry		
2019	E. Nelson		